Styrelsen

Styrelsen

  Tf. ordförande

 Johan Lundqvist

 johan.lundqvist@slaktforskarna.se

Tele:Hem: 011-18 67 52
  Sekreterare och vice ordförande

 Siw Rosenqvist

siw.rosenqvist@slaktforskarna.se

Tele:Hem: 011-13 93 40
  Kassör  

Christina Grundel/Carlsson

grundel@slaktforskarna.se

Tele:Hem:  011 -17 17 02
  Ledamot

  Jan Ekermann

jan.ekermann@slaktforskarna.se

Tele:Hem: 011-17 17 26          Mobil: 0706-96 46 84
  Ledamot

  Lars Söderholm

lars.soderholm@slaktforskarna.se

Tele:Hem: 011-621 47           Mobil: 070-662 09 16
  Ledamot

 ChristerLindehoff

christer.lindehoff@slaktforskarna.se

Tele:Hem: 011- 39 15 70          Mobil: 073-047 20 08
  Styrelse suppleant

Lars Svensson

mailto:lars.svensson@slaktforskarna.se 

Tele:Hem: 011-16 95 65              Mobil: 0707-29 84 23
  Styrelse suppleant

 Börje Augustsson

borje_helmer@hotmail.com 

Tele:  Mobil:070-520 27 44

 

                            Styrelse suppleant                     Olof  Granberg                                                 

                olof_granberg@msn.com                                  

Tele:  Hem: 011-31 71 70                           Mobil: 070-51362 80
 
  Valberedning
Inger Malmqvist-
Norberg Sammankallande. 
Lars Johansson,
Ingemar Nygren.
Revisorer
Karl Jerlock,
Nils-Erik Johansson.
Revisorsuppl.
Brita Ehlert.
   
Annonser